Divi Booster – 403 error

Home Forums BulletProof Security Pro Divi Booster – 403 error

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Brett
    Participant

Hi All,

I’m new to BPS Pro and I am struggling trying to get a plugin to work after installing it.  The plugin is called “divi booster” with the Divi Theme.  It replies a lot on the htaccess file. I’ve tried all the trouble shooting guides, and unsure where to go next.  Even when I deactivate the BPS Pro plugin the Divi Booster plugin seems to no longer work as it should, but does on my other sites that I have not installed BPS Pro as yet.
    My white list rules look like this:

/bloom/js/custom.js, /bloom/js/idle-timer.min.js, /bloom/js/jquery.uniform.min.js, /wordpress-seo/js/dist/wp-seo-admin-global-330.min.js, /uploads/wtfdivi/wp_footer.js

I am also getting 1000’s of quarnatine messages for the 3 files over and over: htacess, index.html and web.config
    I copied and pasted the part from the log that is relevant to the divi booster plugin below

[403 GET Request: 21 June, 2016 - 2:36 pm]
    Event Code: UAEGWR-HPR
    Solution: http://forum.ait-pro.com/forums/topic/uploads-anti-exploit-guard-uaeg-read-me-first/
    REMOTE_ADDR: 139.218.16.239
    Host Name: 239.16.218.139.dynamic.dsl.dv.iprimus.net.au
    SERVER_PROTOCOL: HTTP/1.1
    HTTP_CLIENT_IP:
    HTTP_FORWARDED:
    HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR:
    HTTP_X_CLUSTER_CLIENT_IP:
    REQUEST_METHOD: GET
    HTTP_REFERER: http://sparkysatagnes.com.au/
    REQUEST_URI: /wp-content/uploads/wtfdivi/wp_footer.js?1466472689&ver=4.5.2
    QUERY_STRING:
    HTTP_USER_AGENT: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/51.0.2704.103 Safari/537.36

thanks
    Brett

rafaelmagic
    Participant

Here is some ideas. I think you have three issues possibly less. Without me logging in to your site, here are some best guesses………………………

Issue One:  /uploads/wtfdivi/wp_footer.js  should not be a Firewall whitelist???